Claire Mahon - Nurturing advocates, change-makers, and leaders
Freedom of Speech & Freedom of Expression

Freedom of Speech & Freedom of Expression

I am sure I’m not alone in thinking that as an advocate, change-maker, and leader, this year has been taking its toll — so many issues to deal with, so many extremes of opinions flying around. How about you – how are you coping?

This Thursday I’m running another Monthly Discussion Hour for the Global Human Rights Group, which may be of interest to some of you. It’s on the topic of Freedom of Speech and Freedom of Expression.

Monthly Discussion Hour on the Right to Health

Monthly Discussion Hour on the Right to Health

Join us for the Global Human Rights Group Monthly Discussion Hour on the Right to Health. Come join us and ask any questions you have about the Right to Health.

Thursday 18 May at 11pm CEST, 10pm UK, 2pm Pacific, 5pm US Eastern, 8am AET, 9am NZ. Free and open to all. Register at: www.crowdcast.io/e/global-human-rights/register